North America Region Maintenance

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on our North America region at:

8AM UTC / 4AM Eastern / 3AM Central / 2AM Mountain / 1AM Pacific

This is backend maintenance to enable the Bandwidth Savings feature. We do have content updates (egg) planned for this week, but these will NOT go live with this maintenance.

Traffic will be routed to Europe during this maintenance.